MSS Holding AG

The Mobilitäts- und Schadenservice Holding AG – short MSS - is an independent Swiss company in private hands. Originally built in traditional Assistance business operates, the focus is in the whole area of the damage process. The fleet management complements today's services of the group.

MSS Holding AG is represented throughout Switzerland and an international network. From roadside assistance to the settlement of claims, from vehicle purchase to -clearance the MSS companies offers in modular services all from a one-stop service.

Thanks to the dedication to service, reliability, quality and transparency, the company maintains a cooperative relationship with customers and partners and by their independence preserved the Holding its ability to act. As an outsourcing actor with tendencies towards general operations for mobility and damage control MSS is for insurers, self-insurers and fleet owners to create an innovative and attractive partner.

MSS Holding AG

La mobilité et les dommages service Holding AG en bref MSS - est une entreprise suisse indépendante en mains privées. Initialement construit en activité traditionnelle d'aide fonctionne, l'accent est mis dans toute la région du processus de dommages. La gestion de la flotte complète les services actuels, le groupe.

MSS Holding AG est représenté dans toute la Suisse et un réseau international. De l'assistance routière au règlement des revendications, de l'achat du véhicule à -dégagement fournir aux entreprises du MSS dans les services modulaires à partir d'une source unique.

Grâce à le dévouement au service, la fiabilité, la qualité et la transparence, la société maintient une relation de coopération avec les clients et partenaires, et par leur indépendance conservé la tenue de sa capacité à agir. En tant qu'acteur de l'externalisation avec des tendances vers des opérations générales pour la mobilité et le contrôle des dommages MSS est pour les assureurs, auto-assureurs et les propriétaires de flottes de créer un partenaire innovant et attrayant.